Committee members

Committee Members

The CPCA Committee members, elected at the 2024 AGM are listed below.

Please feel free to make contact through Brian Sheppard (021 082 48465) or email

Brian Sheppard  


021 0824 8465 

Kevin Arlidge

Vice President 

Rod Stainer

Honorary Secretary

Priya Baskaran 

Honorary Treasurer 


Other Committee Members:

Floyd Norman

Graham Thomas

Rachel Qi

CPCA’s Honorary Auditor is Richard Whinam